Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Bistro and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Karajeannine 20 days ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

We tried a pizza, eggplant, vodka sauce, lasagna, and caesar salad. The food was absolutely amazing! I am looking forward to my next visit.

Starmegan55 about 2 months ago

ENZO'S BURGER

One of my favorite things on the menu but we honestly love almost everything we've tried! We love to come here and love how it's open later than other restaurants in the area. Going right now again see you guys soon :)

Mary 2 months ago

LASAGNA

Our favorite 'go to' for happy hour & a light dinner. The lasagna is flavorful and just the right size, plus the perfect amount of sauce & cheese. Pair it with an Italian Peroni beer (on tap!) or a glass of Rose & you have a delightful meal!

Jerry 3 months ago

COSTOLETTE BRASATE

GREAT MIX OF FLAVORS. THE BEEF IS SO TENDER & THE PASTA PERFECT. EVERYTIME WE ARE IN TOWN ENZO'S IS A MUST. EVERYTHING I HAVE TRIED ON THE MENU HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. NO DISAPPOINTMENTS. YOU MUST CHECK THEM OUT.

Lindabsocal 3 months ago

PENNE VODKA

This dish is the perfect size for a light dinner. The sauce is mild but flavorful and the pasta is cooked perfectly. I keep coming back for this tasty treat.

Judy 3 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

This eggplant dish never disappoints! It is delicious, does not contain breading, and is my favorite eggplant ever!!! We love your restaurant, your cozy fireplace, the ambience in the bar, and ......the tasty food!!!!!

Pp10sxgames 3 months ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

Best happy hour, very reasonably priced! Huge portions! Yummy. Highly recommended to us amd did not disappoint!

Bjperk78 4 months ago

POLPETTE

These meatballs are incredible! We visit Enzos quite often and I find myself ordering them each and every time ! Enough to share , but you won't want to. All of their good is freshly prepared and delicious!

Lajacobs555 4 months ago

RAVIOLI CON RICOTTA E SPINACH

We had the ravioli and the eggplant. What a wonderful experience ! Not only did our wait staff treat us with elegance and top notch service, the food was the best we have ever had in an Italian Restaurant. My husband is an Italian food snob. He grew up in a family where they made all of the meals from scratch, including the sauces and ravioli. I had to know how to duplicate (to the best of my ability) his mother's and grandmother's recipes. Enzo's has made him a fan for life. Thanks for getting me out of the kitchen and into your restaurant. We love the ambiance, the wonderful food and attention to detail.

Diannesikora 5 months ago

PAPPARDELLE BOLOGNESE

There were 10 of us and everyone loved their food and wine. The General Manager was so kind to seek our grandson Enzo (7) out to see if he'd like to be the breadmaster. Enzo was too shy but passed the bread around our table. He had 7 pieces himself!!

Maria 5 months ago

PORCHETTA SANDWICH

The sandwich was so delicious. The views are gorgeous and your staff is very friendly and personable. Our server was very sweet and hospitable. We had an amazing time. Thank you.

Kbrower2780 6 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

It was awesome. Great pizza

Socal.Billb 8 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

Simple Perfection!

Johnsohn 11 months ago

LASAGNA

This small portion of lasagna off the bar menu made me an Enzo's fan. Just the right size !

Bob Dana 11 months ago

ANTIPASTO SALAD

This was perfect! Absolutely delicious.

Deborahcardinalli4 about 1 year ago

GRIGLIATA MISTA (SERVES TWO)

We ordered this as an appetizer plate for 4. It was fabulous.

Juneaualaska about 1 month ago

FETTUCCINI CON GAMBERI MEDITERRANEO

The home made pasta was excellent. The shrimp were sautéed to perfection with just the right amount of garlic. This is legit Italian fare.

Jlynnm7 2 months ago

PENNE VODKA

THE best authentic Italian restaurant in the Desert! THEY MAKE THEIR OWN PASTA!! The food was delicious. The pasta melts in your mouth, the vodka sauce was so flavorful. I went with two other gals, we all tried something different and of course we picked at each other's food. The fettuccini Alfredo with chicken, divine! The linguine with clams, fantastic (also they are very generous with the amount of clams they put on the plate). The service was great! I will be recommending this place to everyone in town!

Kbresnahan 3 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

Fantastic Bruschetta, great service, nice outdoor bar area and great Happy Hour prices. All the meats are amazing and the pasta is homemade. This place is hard to beat for Italian in the desert!

Lindabsocal 3 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

Perfect size, perfect blend of spices, crust is just the right degree of crisp. More than enough for one person. Great pairing with any libation.

Carol 3 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

OK, so....I'm Calabrese and from NY! Living up to grandma's home-made pizza is a tall task in general and NY pizza.....well it is the best and some say because its the quality of the water in NY that makes the difference. HOWEVER.....Enzos is as close to grandma's & NY perfect that you will ever find in the desert !!!! Brava to AJ & the entire Enzo team. Well done !

Accolangelo 3 months ago

PORCHETTA SANDWICH

Mood-altering/life changing sandwich. Yes, that's right you heard me. A bold statement I know but it is absolutely true. I had the pleasure of celebrating my birthday at Enzo's May 11th and had the porchetta sandwich. The sandwich was the perfect combination of robust pork flavor accompanied by delicious spices that made my palate extremely happy. My mood was boosted not only by this delicious sandwich but how friendly, professional and polite the staff were during our visit. All the staff were very attentive & welcoming which only added more to enjoying this delicious dish. The bread was soft and pillowy, the pork was fatty and delicious and delightfully not too heavy. I would come back again just for the whole experience of enjoying the courteous staff and exquisite food. Come for the happy hour you won't be disappointed!

Mm 3 months ago

PEPPERONI PIZZA

Had it, was okay. Thin crust is amazing.

Rjdavio 4 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

The best eggplant ever. I have tried a lot of eggplant parm and have made a lot at home, but this was the most luscious ever. Some eggplant tastes bitter, but this eggplant was perfect and simply sweet. Not too soggy and not too much breading. loved the sauce, as well. Best wait staff ever. Thank you Enzo's

Allyrsf 4 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

I loved it but it did need a more sauce which our server was happy to provide. Just a great meal

Jennifer 5 months ago

ANTIPASTO SALAD

It was delicious! The meats and cheeses were amazing!!! Yum!

Joyceraynak 6 months ago

PAPPARDELLE BOLOGNESE

Absolutely delicious! Homemade noodles make all the difference!

Guest 8 months ago

POLLO ARROSTO

Delish! Gluten and lactose free...very crispy and tons of flavor! ❤️🙋🏻

Tspanjer 11 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

AMAZING!!! Best I've ever had anywhere!

Guest 11 months ago

MARGHERITA PIZZA

had this dish. very nicely presented but lacked flavor. more garlic and juice

Hreed about 1 year ago

CAPRESE

Had this several times before, but last time it was served with GREEN tomatoes! Not the same taste and they were very firm. Be sure to ask for RED tomatoes!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA