Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Enzo's Bistro and Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Huppcorey1 18 days ago

LASAGNA

Best Lasagna I ever had! Everything I ordered was delicious; we can't wait to come again!

Hjmorgan00 about 1 month ago

ENZO'S BURGER

Excellent char grilled burger. The Cab Sav was also very, very good. The bar was quite busy, more staff needed as the waitress seemed to have too many tables to deal with. Will return as food and wine well priced and good tasting!

Carol 2 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

This eggplant stack is so tasty and delicious. Everything about it is yummy !!!! Great sauce,melted mozzarella and those sauteed eggplant discs...all stacked say...That's Italian! Thank you AJ and staff for always making me feel at home here !

Carol 2 months ago

HOUSEMADE SALSICCIA

I love sausage. Just wish you could import the NY cheese & parsley sausage ring from NY.

Carol 2 months ago

ARANCINI

Ooooooo, just like Nonna used to make. We made over 100 one Christmas.....NOW...just pop into Enzo's for them. Yummers !!!

Karajeannine 4 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

We tried a pizza, eggplant, vodka sauce, lasagna, and caesar salad. The food was absolutely amazing! I am looking forward to my next visit.

Starmegan55 5 months ago

ENZO'S BURGER

One of my favorite things on the menu but we honestly love almost everything we've tried! We love to come here and love how it's open later than other restaurants in the area. Going right now again see you guys soon :)

Mary 6 months ago

LASAGNA

Our favorite 'go to' for happy hour & a light dinner. The lasagna is flavorful and just the right size, plus the perfect amount of sauce & cheese. Pair it with an Italian Peroni beer (on tap!) or a glass of Rose & you have a delightful meal!

Jerry 7 months ago

COSTOLETTE BRASATE

GREAT MIX OF FLAVORS. THE BEEF IS SO TENDER & THE PASTA PERFECT. EVERYTIME WE ARE IN TOWN ENZO'S IS A MUST. EVERYTHING I HAVE TRIED ON THE MENU HAS BEEN WONDERFUL. NO DISAPPOINTMENTS. YOU MUST CHECK THEM OUT.

Lindabsocal 7 months ago

PENNE VODKA

This dish is the perfect size for a light dinner. The sauce is mild but flavorful and the pasta is cooked perfectly. I keep coming back for this tasty treat.

Judy 7 months ago

EGGPLANT PARMIGIANO STACK

This eggplant dish never disappoints! It is delicious, does not contain breading, and is my favorite eggplant ever!!! We love your restaurant, your cozy fireplace, the ambience in the bar, and ......the tasty food!!!!!

Pp10sxgames 7 months ago

AMANTE DELLA CARNE PIZZA

Best happy hour, very reasonably priced! Huge portions! Yummy. Highly recommended to us amd did not disappoint!

Johngmanos about 1 month ago

POLLO CACCIATORE

better than my home recipe of chicken cacciatore that i make for family and friends!!! just perfectly prepared with the tasty sause and wonderful veget's and succulent tasting chicken!!!! we be back for more sooner than later!! and great service to boot!! see ya soon !!!

Acmolina07 about 1 month ago

MELANZANA PARMIGIANA STACK

Visited Enzo's for the first time a few weeks ago. We shared the Calamari Fritti and we were pleasantly surprised with the pepperoncinis mixed in the dish. I tried the Melanzana Parmigiana Stack that was delicious. The dish had a perfect amount of sauce and cheese to allow the eggplant to remain lightly crispy. My friend had the Spaghetti con Polpettine and said it was the best she has ever had. We will definitely be back!

Carol 2 months ago

ROMAINE WEDGE

One of my favs. When thinking on the light side of the menu, this is a perfect option

Carol 2 months ago

CALAMARI FRITTI

One of my all time favorites anywhere, but at Enzo's they're light and crisp and cooked to a golden tender perfection.

Carol 2 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

Feelin like home here at Enzo's for this NY'er !!! Great atmosphere, great servers, all around one of my fav places to eat in the desert. Tutti mangiano!

Juneaualaska 5 months ago

FETTUCCINI CON GAMBERI MEDITERRANEO

The home made pasta was excellent. The shrimp were sautéed to perfection with just the right amount of garlic. This is legit Italian fare.

Jlynnm7 6 months ago

PENNE VODKA

THE best authentic Italian restaurant in the Desert! THEY MAKE THEIR OWN PASTA!! The food was delicious. The pasta melts in your mouth, the vodka sauce was so flavorful. I went with two other gals, we all tried something different and of course we picked at each other's food. The fettuccini Alfredo with chicken, divine! The linguine with clams, fantastic (also they are very generous with the amount of clams they put on the plate). The service was great! I will be recommending this place to everyone in town!

Kbresnahan 6 months ago

BRUSCHETTA

Fantastic Bruschetta, great service, nice outdoor bar area and great Happy Hour prices. All the meats are amazing and the pasta is homemade. This place is hard to beat for Italian in the desert!

Lindabsocal 7 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

Perfect size, perfect blend of spices, crust is just the right degree of crisp. More than enough for one person. Great pairing with any libation.

Carol 7 months ago

CALABRESE PIZZA

OK, so....I'm Calabrese and from NY! Living up to grandma's home-made pizza is a tall task in general and NY pizza.....well it is the best and some say because its the quality of the water in NY that makes the difference. HOWEVER.....Enzos is as close to grandma's & NY perfect that you will ever find in the desert !!!! Brava to AJ & the entire Enzo team. Well done !

Accolangelo 7 months ago

PORCHETTA SANDWICH

Mood-altering/life changing sandwich. Yes, that's right you heard me. A bold statement I know but it is absolutely true. I had the pleasure of celebrating my birthday at Enzo's May 11th and had the porchetta sandwich. The sandwich was the perfect combination of robust pork flavor accompanied by delicious spices that made my palate extremely happy. My mood was boosted not only by this delicious sandwich but how friendly, professional and polite the staff were during our visit. All the staff were very attentive & welcoming which only added more to enjoying this delicious dish. The bread was soft and pillowy, the pork was fatty and delicious and delightfully not too heavy. I would come back again just for the whole experience of enjoying the courteous staff and exquisite food. Come for the happy hour you won't be disappointed!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA